Status of Tropical Forest Management 2005

Latin America & the Caribbean

There are 13 ITTO producer member countries in Latin America and the Caribbean: Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago and Venezuela. You can view a regional overview here, or go to specific countries.