Past events

15–17 March 2022, Dubai, UAE
7–11 March 2022 (to be confirmed), Lyon, France
9–12 December 2021, Nasr City, Egypt
10-13 November 2021, Victoria, Australia
1-12 November 2021 (Proposed dates), Glasgow, Scotland, UK
26-28th October 2021, Online
22 – 23 September 2021, Online
22 September 2021, Online:
15:00 hrs (Rome), 22:00 hrs (Tokyo), 9:00 hrs (Santiago)
3—11 September 2021, Marseille, France (hybrid)
7-9 September 2021, Head Island, SC, USA
8 September 2021, Online
16–19 August 2021, Vancouver, Canada
9–12 August 2021, Santiago, Chile
15–17 July 2021, Paris, France
30 June–1 July 2021, Birmingham, UK 
June 21–25, 2021, Online
23–24 June 2021, Online
31 May - 4 June, 2021, Prague, Czech Republic
3–5 Feb 2021, Nantes, France
7–15 January 2021, Marseille, France

Filter by