Two new directors appointed to ITTO Secretariat


28 February 2024: ITTO Executive Director Sheam Satkuru has appointed Jennifer Conje and Mohammed Nurudeen Iddrisu as directors of the Division of Forest Management and the Division of Trade and Industry, respectively. Ms Conje and Dr Iddrisu both took up their appointments in February.