17th Meeting between The Common Fund for Commodities and the International Commodity Bodies Japan, 31 August to 1 September 2010

Updated as of 23 August 2010

ICB	REPRESENTATIVE
International Network for Bamboo & Rattan (INBAR)	Ms. Jolanda Jonkhart Director, Trade Development Programme
International Coffee Organization (ICO)	Mr. Nestor Osorio Executive Director
International Copper Study Group (ICSG), and International Nickel Study Group (INSG) International Lead and Zinc Study Group (ILZSG	Mr. Don Smale Secretary General
International Jute Study Group (IJSG)	Mr. Sudripta Roy Secretary General
International Olive Council (IOC)	Mr. Mohammed Ouhmad Sbitri Executive Director
International Rubber Study Group (IRSG)	Mr. Stephen Evans Secretary General
International Sugar Organization (ISO)	Mr. Lindsay Jolly Senior Economist
International Tropical Timber Organization (ITTO)	Mr. Emmanuel Ze Meka Executive Director
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)	Mr. David Hallam Principal Officer, Economic and Social Development Department
United Nations Conference on Trade Development (UNCTAD)	Mr. Kwabena Baah-Duodu Senior Adviser to the Secretary-General of UNCTAD and Officer-in-Charge of the Special Unit on Commodities
European Union (EU)	Mr. Enzo Barattini Governor of CFC for European Community Deputy Head of Division, DG VIII/B/1
Chairman of GC	Mr. Saint-Cyr Djikalou Chairman of Governing Council Representative of Côte d'Ivoire to International Commodity Organizations
Representing International Cotton Advisory Committee (ICAC)	Mr. Kenichi Yamaoka President Toyo Cotton (Japan) Co. 8-2, Utsubo-Honmachi 1-Chome Nishi-Ku, Osaka 550-0004 Japan

Common Fund for Commodities

Name	Position
Amb. Ali Mchumo	Managing Director
Mr. Parvindar Singh	Chief, Policy, Programme Management and Evaluation Unit
Mr. Guy Sneyers	Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Andrey Kuleshov	Senior Project Manager
Mr. Charles Jama	Communications Officer